Tio

Just wanna share my experience

Biostatistics and Statistical Bioinformatics a Lecture at the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Brawijaya University


Image courtesy: here

On October 2012, I had an honor to give a guest lecture in the Mathematics Department of Brawijaya University. I never image that I will return to the university which provided me lot of valuable knowledge to give a lecture there.

My lecture titled “Biostatistics and Statistical Bioinformatics” can be seen at: here or downloaded from: Statistical Bioinformatics.

October 24, 2011 - Posted by | Bioinformatics, education, Statistics | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

